9af373df0e · Drop sudo from deploy job; act containers already run as root. · Updated 2026-09-13 14:26:57 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?